What You Need to Know About the GDPR


[WEBINAR]

What You Need to Know About the GDPR

Data Protection in Your Customer Communication Processes

The GDPR deadline is fast approaching, bringing new regulations that have serious implications for how businesses with customers in the EU collect and manage personal data. All such businesses—regardless of where they are based—need to ensure they will be GDPR compliant by May 25 or risk serious financial consequences.


Join Nexmo on March 19 at 4:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM PST) or March 22 at 9:00 AM GMT (2:30 PM IST) for a live presentation that will help you understand and prepare for the GDPR. We will provide critical information, including:


  • What businesses need to know about data protection in their customer communication processes
  • Best practices for providing customers with the required GDPR protections
  • Steps Nexmo is taking to ensure GDPR compliance and help customers do the same


Register now to reserve your spot at this timely webinar, presented by Enterprise Product Marketing Manager Guillermo Quintero and Core Services Product Manager Mark Norman.


 

Choose one of two
live sessions


March 19, 4:00 PM GMT (9:00 AM PST)



March 22, 9:00 AM GMT (2:30 PM IST)